Lauri Aus Memorial GP

Lauri Aus 20th memorial. July 15th , 2023

Hello good friend of cycling,

Come join CFC Sports club and Mr. Jaan Kirsipuu to celebrate late Lauri Aus.
For the 20th time we are racing to honor one of the all-time best Estonian cyclists Lauri Aus.
Come and join us on Saturday July 15th, in a race that is well known for its tremendous speed and competitive nature at Pirita-Kloostrimetsa 6 km race circuit.

Race centre is located next to Pirita Velodrome
(Rummu tee 3, 11911 Tallinn coordinates: 59.27465” N, 24.49559” E).
Length of the main race is 90km (15x6km) with 7 intermediate sprints!
Best of Estonia and rest of the Baltic states will be there!
For cyclists who are after the experience rather than the speed we have 54km public race.

15.07.2023 Lauri Aus memorial program

10:30 3rd stage of TTP Youth tour starts (side event for young cyclists, please check our web)
10.30 Race center opens for Lauri Aus memorial
10:30 – 13:45 registration and delivery of race numbers (kids and family ride)
10:30 – 11:30 registration and delivery of race numbers (54km public race)
14:30 – 15:30 License control and delivery of race numbers (90km main race)
15:30 – Meeting for team representatives (90km main race)

12:00 Public race START for 54 km
13:45 – Kids ride START 200 m (family little ones)
14:00 Family ride START for 6 km
16:00 – Main race START for the 90 km (only riders with UCI compatible licenses)

Registration to race and start fees

  • Registration to all the distances takes place via CFC Sportsclub email: until 13. July at  23:59.
  • Or registration module on the web page (Estonian language only).
  • Starting fees:

90 km main race                                 35 € 

54 km public race                               25 € (until 1.07.2023 at 23:59)
                                                                  35 € (until 13.07.2023 at 23:59)

                                                                   40 € (on race day/Race centre)

Family ride 6 km                                      Free (until 13.07.2023 at 23.59)

                                                                    5 € (on race day/ Race centre)

Kids ride 0,2 km                                   Free


Start fee(s) should be payed via bank transfer MTU Spordiklubi CFC bank account  EE182200221019982309.


  • Following positions and categories of 90 km main race will be rewarded with monetary awards as follows:
General classification Amount   Amount
Winner of intermediate sprint 50 € x 7 5th place 50 €
6th place 40 €
Winner of the race 300 € 1st woman 200 €
2nd place 200 € 1st Senior 100 €
3rd place 100 €
4th place 60 € 1st U19 100 €
Total: 1 500 €

– 54 km public 3 best males and females of general classification will be rewarded with non-monetary awards.

– Award ceremonies will take place immediately after the race.

– All riders who qualified to awards must participate on award ceremony.


We would be honoured to see you on 15th of July in Pirita velodrome

Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,

Johannes Jõgi

Race director – CFC sports club

+372 5267 173