Vanematekogu

Gunnar Kresmer – gunnar@tgkaubandus.ee, Taivo Päärson – taivo@meklar.ee ja Marin Terep – marin.terep@hm.ee (Riho õpilased)
Anti Kaljumäe – anti@4kids.ee (Elsa õpilased)
Martin Ellervee – martin@baltreal.ee ja Inge Tõruke – inge@orangetime.ee (Kaspari õpilased)
Andre Nõmm – andre.nomm@gmail.com ja Kätlin Viik – katviik@hotmail.com (Ave õpilased)
Kaili Roonet – kaili.roonet@gmail.com (Berdi õpilased)