Vanematekogu

Gunnar Kresmer – gunnar@tgkaubandus.ee (Riho 1996-1999)
Taivo Päärson – taivo@meklar.ee (Elsa 2000-2003)
Marin Terep – marin.terep@hm.ee (Elsa 2000-2003)
Anti Kaljumäe – anti@4kids.ee (Elsa 2005-2007)
Martin Ellervee – martin@baltreal.ee (Dmitri 2002-2004)
Rainer Innos – Rainer.Innos@gmail.com (Ave 2002-2004)
Kätlin Viik – katviik@hotmail.com (Ave 2005-2008)
Kaili Roonet – kaili.roonet@gmail.com (Bert 2005-2008)